߲ӰԺ

Contact Information

Head Office Address

20 N. Domingo St., Brgy. Valencia, Quezon City 1112

Corporate Office Address

10th Floor, Rockwell Santolan Town Plaza, Boni Serrano Ave. San Juan 1500

Business Hours

Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Trunk Line

For inquiries, contact the concerned department/s through the following details:

DepartmentEmail AddressConcern
Bids & Contracts (EPC)estimating@megawide.com.phConstruction bids
Business Developmentbd@megawide.com.phNew business
Corporate Affairscorpaffairs@megawide.com.phStakeholder and Government Relations inquiries
Corporate Communicationscorpcomm@megawide.com.phMedia inquiries
Health, Safety, and Environmenthse@megawide.com.phSafety and environmental concerns
HR Recruitmentrecruitment@megawide.com.phOJT and job applications
Human Resources (HR)hr@megawide.com.phAll HR-related concerns
Investor Relationsinvestorrelations@megawide.com.phInvestor inquiries
Procurement / Vendor Managementvendormanagement@megawide.com.phVendor Accreditation / Vendor Concerns
Precast and Construction SolutionsEmail AddressContact Details
HR Inquiries (job opportunities, employee complaints, etc.)pcs.recruitment@megawide.com.ph
Supply Chain Management (Supplier application & inquiries, Scrap Buying, Vendor Accreditation)pcs.scm@megawide.com.ph
Sales / Bid Inquiries (Precast, Formworks, Ready-Mix Concrete, Construction Equipment, Logistics, and Services)pcs.sales@megawide.com.ph+63 917 800 5940